Our People

At this time we are making decisions about our future staffing. At this time our Services will be presented by guest ministers, speakers from our community or lay leaders from our worship team.

Lori Turner-Otte, Director Congregational Life
Lori Turner-Otte

If you have any questions about any of our programs or activities, please feel free to contact Lori at 519-859-1640 or at lorisotte@gmail.com

Patricia Daly, Office Manager
(519) 451-0424
Office Hours
Monday & Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Thursday 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 noon

Board of Trustees 2020-2021

President: Ed Kothiringer
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer & Stewardship Trustee: Imran Khan
Secretary: Erica Graham
Past President: Linda Lincoln
Trustee at Large: Dan Millgian

Board Members

Lay Chaplain Brian Keith

Brian Keith

Back to Top